Follow @OxfordMHF
Accessibility |  Use of cookies |  Site map |  Contact    
header image
Home > Resource Library > Journals

Mental Health Journals

Journal name Publisher/s Website URL
Archives of General Psychiatry/JAMA Psychiatry American Medical Association http://archpsyc.jamanetwork.com/journal.aspx
American Journal of Psychiatry American Psychiatric Association http://ajp.psychiatryonline.org/journal.aspx?journalid=13
BMC Psychiatry BioMed Central http://www.biomedcentral.com/bmcpsychiatry
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Mental Health BioMed Central http://www.capmh.com
Evidence-Based Mental Health BMJ Group, Royal College of Psychiatrists, The British Psychological Society http://ebmh.bmj.com
Journal of Neurology, Neurosurgery and Psychiatry BMJ Group http://jnnp.bmj.com
Psychological Medicine Cambridge University Press http://journals.cambridge.org/psm
Behaviour research and Therapy Elsevier http://www.journals.elsevier.com/behaviour-research-and-therapy
Biological Psychology Elsevier http://www.journals.elsevier.com/biological-psychology
Bipolar Disorders Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1399-5618
Clinical Psychology Review Elsevier http://www.journals.elsevier.com/clinical-psychology-review/
Cognition and Emotion Taylor & Francis http://www.tandfonline.com/loi/pcem20#.Ugd7AOVwaP8
General Hospital Psychiatry Elsevier http://www.journals.elsevier.com/general-hospital-psychiatry/
International Journal of Eating Disorders Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1098-108X
International Journal of Geriatric Psychiatry Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1099-1166
International Journal of Law and Psychiatry Elsevier http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/journal/01602527
Journal of Anxiety Disorders Elsevier http://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-anxiety-disorders
Journal of Crisis Intervention and Suicide Prevention Hogrefe http://www.hogrefe.com/periodicals/crisis-the-journal-of-crisis-intervention-and-suicide-prevention
Journal of Child Psychology and Psychiatry Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1469-7610
Journal of Psychiatric Research Elsevier http://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-psychiatric-research
Mental Health Review Journal Emerald http://www.emeraldinsight.com/journals.htm?issn=1361-9322
Health Service Journal: Mental Health section HSJ http://www.hsj.co.uk/news/mental-health
Harvard Review of Psychiatry Informa Healthcare http://journals.lww.com/hrpjournal/Pages/default.aspx
International Journal of Social Psychiatry Sage http://isp.sagepub.com/
International Review of Psychiatry Informa Healthcare http://informahealthcare.com/journal/irp
Journal of Affective Disorders Elsevier http://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-affective-disorders/
Journal of Clinical Psychiatry Physicians Postgraduate Press http://www.psychiatrist.com/default2.asp
Journal of Pediatric Psychology Oxford University Press http://jpepsy.oxfordjournals.org/
Journal of Mental Health Informa Healthcare http://informahealthcare.com/loi/jmh
Pychology, Crime, and Law Taylor & Francis http://www.tandfonline.com/loi/gpcl20#.Ugd81uVwaP8
Schizophrenia Bulletin Oxford University Press http://schizophreniabulletin.oxfordjournals.org
Social Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience Oxford University Press http://scan.oxfordjournals.org
Social Psychiatry and Psychiatric Epidemiology Springer http://link.springer.com/journal/127
Suicide and Life-Threatening Behavior Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1943-278X
Routledge Mental health Routledge http://www.routledgementalhealth.com/journals
British Journal of Psychiatry Royal College of Psychiatrists http://bjp.rcpsych.org
Society and Mental Health Sage http://smh.sagepub.com
Cognitive Neuropsychiatry Taylor & Francis http://www.tandfonline.com/loi/pcnp20#.UgZLH-VwaP8
Depression and Anxiety Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1520-6394
International Journal of Mental Health Nursing Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1447-0349/issues
International Journal of Methods in Psychiatric Research Wiley http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1002/(ISSN)1557-0657
British Journal of Mental Health Nursing MA Healthcare Limited http://www.bjmhn.co.uk